Durchwechseln

Everything to do with the Codex Rules, a FAQ, New Rules, Explanations of concepts etc.

Durchwechseln

Postby Daeruin » Mon Nov 12, 2012 4:00 am

I was reading the Winden MF today, and noticed the example at the bottom talks about a feat called Durchwechseln. This feat isn't mentioned anywhere else in the Codex. Did its name get changed or something?
My blog: fantasy fiction, gaming, and music
Daeruin
 
Posts: 234
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 1:02 am

Return to Codex Martialis Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron